02/26/20: Wednesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Dude, Where's my Core?" AMRAP 20 500|400 m...


02/25/20: Tuesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "G.I. Jane" For Time 100 Burpee Pull Ups ...


02/24/20: Monday

Today's Workout Strength 5 Sets 4 Deadlifts (75-80%) Conditioning -...


02/22/20: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "American JT" Partner WOD 3 Rounds For Time 30...


02/21/20: Friday

Today's Workout Strength 5 Sets 4 Back Squats (75-80%) Conditioning -...


02/20/20: Thursday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "King Slalom-on" - Last done 6/26/19 2 Rounds -...


02/19/20: Wednesday

Today's Workout: Conditioning - "Hangers and Mash" - Last done 1/16/19 For...


02/18/20 Tuesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "The Burp-muda Cry-angle" Every 5 min. for 6...


02/17/20: Monday

We've added a 10:15 AM class this morning. Please make sure you reserve your...


02/15/20: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "The Just-us League" Teams of 3 AMRAP 30 1500...