04/22/19: Monday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Derrick" 3 Rounds for Time 500 m Row 50 Air...


04/20/19: Saturday

Open gym this Sunday is canceled due to Easter! Today's Workout ...


04/19/19: Friday

Open gym this Sunday is canceled due to Easter! Today's Workout Strength EMOM...


04/18/19: Thursday

Open gym this Sunday is canceled due to Easter! Today's Workout ...


04/17/19: Wednesday

Open gym this Sunday is canceled due to Easter! Today's Workout Skill Ski Erg...


04/16/19: Tuesday

Open gym this Sunday is canceled due to Easter! Today's Workout Strength 4...


04/15/19: Monday

Today's Workout: Strength 3 Sets 10 Deadlift (65%) Conditioning -...


04/13/19: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Two by Two" AMRAP 22 - Partner WOD - Alternate...


04/12/19: Friday

Today's Workout Strength 3 Sets 10 Press (65%) Conditioning - "Gas Pedal"...


04/11/19: Thursday

Today's Workout Skill Sandbag Over Shoulder (Video) Conditioning - "Dr....