07/04/20: Saturday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Outdoor...


07/03/20: Friday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Zoom...


07/02/20: Thursday

Now hosting outdoor group classes and private training, as well as live virtual...


07/01/20: Wednesday

Now hosting outdoor group classes and private training, as well as live virtual...


06/30/20: Tuesday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD- 7 AM & 12 PM  Outdoor WOD - 6 & 9 AM & 6...


06/29/20: Monday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD- 7 AM & 12 PM  Outdoor WOD - 5 (BH Only), 6 &...


06/28/20: Sunday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Outdoor...


06/27/20: Saturday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Outdoor...


06/26/20: Friday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Zoom...


06/25/20: Thursday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Zoom...